Bandeau 2

Réseau Poésie augustéenne

Membres associés

 

 

 


Nom Université Courriel
Joe Farrell University of Pennsylvania jfarrell@classics.upenn.edu
Elena Giusti University of Glasgow egiusti382@gmail.com
Barbara K. Gold Hamilton college bgold@hamilton.edu
Judith P. Hallett University of Maryland jeph@umd.edu
Stephen Hinds University of Washington shinds@uw.edu
Alison Keith University of Toronto akeith@chass.utoronto.ca
Michele Lowrie University of Chicago michele.lowrie@nyu.edu
Elena Merli Università dell' Aquila elena.merli@univaq.it
Carole Newlands University of Colorado carole.newlands@colorado.edu
Donncha O'Rourke University of Edinburgh donncha.orourke@ed.ac.uk
Barbara Weinlich Erkerd College weinliba@gmail.com