Bandeau 2

Réseau Poésie augustéenne

Doctorants des universités partenaires

 

 

 


Nom Titre Directeur de thèse Université Courriel
Tobias Allendorf Seneca's Tragic Chorus. Tradition and Transgression Stephen Harrison & Tobias Reinhardt University of Oxford (Merton College) tobias.allendorf@classics.ox.ac.uk
Laura Aresi Miti greci in terra d'Italia: Ovidio, Metamorfosi, libri XIII-XV Mario Labate Università di Firenze laura.aresi@fastwebnet.it
Victoria Austen Gardens in Augustan Literature and Culture William Fitzgerald King’s college London victoria.austen@kcl.ac.uk
James Cahill Classical myth and contemporary British art: the persistence of Ovid's Metamorphoses in the contemporary imagination Caroline Vout University of Cambridge (Christ’s College) jmc237@cam.ac.uk
Siobhan Chomse Traumatic history: the personal voice in Lucan and Tacitus Philip Hardie University of Cambridge (Trinity College) smc203@cam.ac.uk
Claudia Conese Topografia poetica: i luoghi di Roma nell'opera di Orazio Mario Labate Università di Firenze claudia.conese@gmail.com
Giacomo Fedeli Horace as a literary historian William Fitzgerald King’s college London giacomo.fedeli@kcl.ac.uk
Bethany Flanders Medeae Medea forem: Rehabilitating Ovid's Medea Monica Gale University of Dublin (Trinity College) flanderb@tcd.ie
Tristan Franklinos si nescis, oculi sunt in amore duces: Propertius as mindful reader and poet Stephen Heyworth University of Oxford (Wadham College) tristan.franklinos@classics.ox.ac.uk
Elena Giusti The enemy on stage: Augustan revisionism and the Punic Wars in the Aeneid Philip Hardie University of Cambridge (Trinity College) emf_giusti@hotmail.com
Adrian Gramps The Fiction of Occasion in Hellenistic and Roman Poetry Martine Cuypers & Monica Gale University of Dublin (Trinity College) grampsa@tcd.ie
Christian Haß Text – Dichter – Welt. Praktiken der Konstitution von Zeichen und Sinn in Vergils Georgica Jürgen Paul Schwindt Universität Heidelberg c.hass1@gmx.de
Roger Hewer-Candee Horace on Balancing Power: studies in the ethics and politics of the Odes Stephen Harrison University of Oxford (Wadham College) Roger.hewer-candee@wadh.ox.ac.uk
Marion Jung Substanz und Bewegung. Zur Poetik der Ovidischen Tristien Jürgen Paul Schwindt Universität Heidelberg m.j.marionjung@web.de
Eva Marie Noller Materialität und Dichtung. Strategien der Ordnung von Text und Welt in Lukrez' De rerum natura Jürgen Paul Schwindt Universität Heidelberg Eva.Noller@gmx.de
Charles Northrop Ovid's Metamorphoses (to be narrowed down) Ingo Gildenhard University of Cambridge (Kings College) cin21@cam.ac.uk
Océane Puche Les Héroïdes de Marie-Jeanne L’héritier : traduction et réception d’Ovide au XVII° siècle Jacqueline Fabre-Serris Université de Lille 3 oceane.puche@free.fr
Désirée Rupp Ordnung - Raum - Macht. Zur Topopoetik der Ovidischen Fasten Jürgen Paul Schwindt Universität Heidelberg desiree.rupp@skph.uni-heidelberg.de
Kate Sanborn Ille regit animos dictis: Models of Authority in Virgil’s Aeneid Monica Gale University of Dublin (Trinity College) sanbornk@tcd.ie
Viola Starnone Episodi della ricezione critica dell'Eneide Gianpiero Rosati Scuola Normale di Pisa viola.starnone@sns.it
Maya Tomes The Latin of Latin America Philip Hardie University of Cambridge (Trinity College) mcf37@cam.ac.uk
Christina Tsaknaki A commentary on Ovid Tristia V Stephen Oakley University of Cambridge (Trinity College) ckt29@cam.ac.uk
Pamela Zinn Sic hominum genus est: Animals and the Continuum of Life in the De rerum natura of Lucretius Monica Gale University of Dublin (Trinity College) zinnp@tcd.ie