Bandeau 2

Réseau Poésie augustéenne

Membres responsables des universités partenaires

 

 

 


Nom Université Courriel
Anna Chahoud University of Dublin (Trinity College) chahouda@tcd.ie
Maria-Luisa Del Vigo Università di Udine maria.delvigo@uniud.it
Jacqueline Fabre-Serris Université de Lille 3 jacqueline.fabre-serris@wanadoo.fr
William Fitzgerald King’s College London william.fitzgerald@kcl.ac.uk
Stephen Heyworth University of Oxford (Wadham College) stephen.heyworth@wadh.ox.ac.uk
Philip Hardie University of Cambridge (Trinity College) prh1004@cam.ac.uk
Mario Labate Università di Firenze mlabate@unifi.it
Damien Nelis Université de Genève Damien.Nelis@unige.ch
Gianpiero Rosati Scuola Normale di Pisa gianpiero.rosati@sns.it
Alessandro Schiesaro Sapienza Università di Roma (Scuola Superiore di Studi Avanzati) alessandro.schiesaro@uniroma1.it
Jürgen Paul Schwindt Universität Heidelberg juergen.schwindt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de