Bandeau 2

Réseau Poésie augustéenne

Membres titulaires des universités partenaires

 

 

 


Nom Université Courriel
Mario Citroni Scuola Normale di Pisa mario.citroni@sns.it
Séverine Clément Tarantino Université de Lille 3 severine-tarantino@univ-lille3.fr
Alain Deremetz Université de Lille 3 alain.deremetz@univ-lille3.fr
Martin Dinter King’s college London martin.dinter@kcl.ac.uk
Marco Fucecchi Università di Udine marco.fucecchi@uniud.it
Monica Gale University of Dublin (Trinity College) mrgale@tcd.ie
Stephen Harrison University of Oxford (Corpus Christi College) stephen.harrison@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Ingo Gildenhard University of Cambridge (Kings College) ig297@cam.ac.uk
Dr Emily Gowers University of Cambridge (St John’s College) eg235@cam.ac.uk
Neil Hopkinson University of Cambridge (Trinity College) nh229@cam.ac.uk
Jean-Christophe Jolivet Université de Lille 3 jean-christophe.jolivet@univ-lille3.fr
Florence Klein Université de Lille 3 florence.klein@univ-lille3.fr
Sandra Marchetti Università di Firenze sandra.marchetti@unifi.it
Roland Mayer King’s College London roland.mayer@kcl.ac.uk
Melanie Möller Universität Heidelberg melanie.moeller@skph.uni-heidelberg.de
Victoria Moul King’s College London victoria.moul@kcl.ac.uk
Emily Pillinger King’s College London emily.pillinger@kcl.ac.uk
Helen van Noorden University of Cambridge (Girton College) hav21@cam.ac.uk